|City Government and Elections

The City government is a Mayor/Commission form of government. The Mayor is the day-to-day administrator and the four Commissioners are each assigned to a department as liaison between the department and the Commission for no more than a two-year period. The four departments are Administration/Finance, Police, Fire and Public Works. The Commission terms are for two years each with the Mayor and two Commissioners being elected one year and two Commissioners the next year. A Vice Mayor is elected each year by the Commission and may not serve consecutive terms.

Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections

Contact Us today: (727)584-2151

5 days a Week From : 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Contact Belleair Bluffs